Kontakt

RegionalmanagementTelefonE-Mail
Regionalmanager
Hendrik Kettler
05403/404-63 info@ilek-sol.eu
Ansprechpartner der KommunenTelefonE-Mail
Bad Iburg
Frau Marion Bunten
05403/404-36 bunten@badiburg.de
Bad Laer
Bürgermeister Franz Vollmer
Herr Stefan Pelz
05424/2911-0 vollmer@bad-laer.de
pelz@bad-laer.de
Bad Rothenfelde
Frau Iris Seydel
05424/223-165 seydel@gemeinde-bad-rothenfelde.de
Dissen a.T.W.
Herr Christof Kombrink
05421/303-128 kombrink@dissen.de
Glandorf
Bürgermeisterin Dr. Magdalene Heuvelmann
05426/9499-0 heuvelmann@glandorf.de
Hilter a.T.W.
Herr Manfred Flaspöhler
05424/2318-15 flaspoehler@hilteratw.de